Full Agent Profile: Paul S. Levine



NAME

Paul S. Levine

AGENCY
Paul S. Levine Literary Agent
AAR MEMBER
No
EMAIL
paul@paulslevine.com
AGENCY WEB SITE
http://www.paulslevine.com/



FICTION GENRES
Literary Fiction | Mystery | Commercial Fiction | Women's Fiction | Romance | Young Adult | Thrillers/Suspense | Children's
NONFICTION GENRES

How-To | Self-Help | Memoirs | Dating/Relationships | Business | Women's Issues | Pop Culture | Health & Fitness

CURRENT STATUS
  • This agent accepts queries
  • MORE INFORMATION

    SPECIAL INTERESTS
    • This agency specializes in the representation of book authors and the sale of motion picture and television rights of books
    • With novels, this agency is interested in commercial-thrillers, mysteries, women's fiction, "soap opera" in the vein of Danielle Steele or Jackie Collins, and literary fiction
    • On the nonfiction side, this agency represents commercial-self-help, how-to, relationships, memoirs, health, women's issues, pop culture, new age, and business
    • Interested in author who have self-published their books and are looking to secure major deals with publishers
    DOES NOT REPRESENT

    SUBMISSION GUIDELINES
    • Snail Mail: query with SASE
    • Email: query only

    FACTS/TIDBITS
    • He is both a lawyer and a literary agent
    EDUCATION
    • Graduate of Concordia University in Montreal and York University in Toronto
    • Received his Juris Doctor from the University of Southern California


    NEW DEALS
    PAST/PRESENT CLIENTS
    The 10 Women You'll Be Before You're 35
    Author:   Alison James
    Genres:   Dating/Relationships | Women's Issues | Humor
    Publisher:   Adams Media Corporation (April 1, 2005)
    author Alison James takes you on a journey of self-discovery-from wide-eyed ingénue to the real woman you were born to become. You'll learn how to finesse each phase with poise-experimenting with abandon but ultimately keeping only what perfectly fits the True You
    View book at Amazon

    I Used to Miss Him...But My Aim Is Improving: Not Your Ordinary Breakup Survival Guide
    Author:   Alison James
    Genres:   Dating/Relationships | Women's Issues
    Publisher:   Adams (April 1, 2004)
    The ultimate breakup survival guide full of sassy tips, sarcastic stories, and hilarious ways to heal after a breakup
    View book at Amazon

    The Threesome Handbook: Make the Most of Your Favorite Fantasy - the Ultimate Guide for Tri-Curious Singles and Couples
    Author:   Vicki Vantoch
    Genres:   Dating/Relationships
    Publisher:   Thunder's Mouth Press (July 28, 2007)
    A step-by-step guide to realizing the American dream, The Threesome Handbook: A Practical Guide to Sleeping with Three is the first book to give tri-curious men and women the inside scoop on threesomes
    View book at Amazon




    LINKS
    PREVIOUS AGENCIES